Open my mind here

Okay, I’ve been posting Bible chapters here but today I want to write about me:

I am a normal mate, 32, and I’m the incarnation of Death. Now I’m waiting for the Rapture, an event that will change how we think.

Besides that, I play online free games to pass time. If you want to enjoy some good games here is the link: http://www.kongregate.com/

And how Time is cruel with us. So much to do, and so little time. C’est La Vie, some would say! 😉

Stay safe, Peace and see ya! XD

Deixe um comentário

